banner nctrc

NCTRC Board of Directors

NCTRC is governed by a Board of Directors consisting of nine individuals. The Board has seven elected CTRS members and two appointed members (Consumer Representative and Employer Representative). The Executive Committee serves as the administrative decision making body when the full Board is not in session. Members of the Executive Committee are the Chairperson, Vice Chairperson, Treasurer, and Secretary. All Board members serve a three-year term.

NCTRC Board of Directors 2019-2020

Andrea L. Waters, CTRS
(2017-2020) Chairperson

Melissa Davis, LRT/CTRS
(2018-2021) Vice Chairperson

Suzanne Prosser, CTRS
(2017-2020) Treasurer

Donna Gregory, CTRS
(2017-2020) Employer Representative, Secretary

Deb Jurkoic
(2019-2021) Consumer Representative

Jamie R. Bennett, CTRS

Sara Knowles, CTRS/L

Jerome F. Singleton, CTRS

Angela Wozencroft (Sarratt), CTRS